Rosehip oil

Another beauty tip by Miranda Kerr is to use rose-hip oil. Miranda applies it after the shower all over her body for the whole night. And when she wakes up the next day her skin is glowing.  She also uses it as an eye make-up remover and adds the oil to her night cream.

I applied the oil after the shower last night and I have to admit Miranda is right. My skin feels very soft and silky and it even seems to have light bronzing effect. Perfect!

Time to try it as an eye make-up remover and and add it to the night cream too!

This is how the rose-hip oil I bought in one of the drugstores looks like. I wish the bottle was bigger though! After I applied it last night almost half of the bottle is gone…

photo 3 photo 1

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

