Fashion inspo of the day: Goldblack ad

I stumbled across this photo on Instagram few days ago and fell in love with everything in it: a beautiful model, the color of her hair, her total black look, accessories, cropped top and pencil skirt. And that awesome looking wallet. I love Saffiano leather and I have red Saffiano leather Prada wallet, which I can’t live without. I hope to add this one from Goldblack to my collection soon. I especially love that you can fit an iPhone in it. I love going for a walk with the minimum things because if you’re out for a long time even the lightest purse can make you feel uncomfortable and cause back pain. So a lot of times, I leave the house only with my phone and my wallet and being able to fit the phone into wallet, means that I have less things to carry around and I have one free arm to grab a coffee – bonus! 🙂

IMG_9970

Instagram account where I saw this picture – @instalmanya

Picture belongs to @goldbackofficial

You can get this wallet at Goldblack website. They offer free worldwide shipping. Use code “GLDBLK” for 10 % discount.

4 thoughts on “Fashion inspo of the day: Goldblack ad

  1. Thank you for stopping by my little kitchen blog. I am always thrilled when I see that I have a new friend (I don’t have followers). So “Welcome” and it’s an honor to have you 🙂

Leave a comment